Race Events

Title Event Date
Women's Race Sat, 2019-08-24 (All day)
OCT #5 Race Sun, 2019-08-25 (All day)
MORC Wed Night
Wed, 2019-05-22 (All day)
Wed, 2019-05-29 (All day)
Wed, 2019-06-05 (All day)
Wed, 2019-06-12 (All day)
Wed, 2019-06-19 (All day)
Wed, 2019-06-26 (All day)
Wed, 2019-07-03 (All day)
Wed, 2019-07-10 (All day)
Wed, 2019-07-17 (All day)
Wed, 2019-07-24 (All day)
Wed, 2019-07-31 (All day)
Wed, 2019-08-07 (All day)
Wed, 2019-08-14 (All day)
Wed, 2019-08-21 (All day)
Wed, 2019-08-28 (All day)
Wed, 2019-09-04 (All day)
Wed, 2019-09-11 (All day)
Wed, 2019-09-18 (All day)
Wed, 2019-09-25 (All day)
Wed, 2019-10-02 (All day)
Friendship Race Sat, 2019-08-31 (All day)
Memorial Race Sun, 2019-09-01 (All day)
Lower Huron Solo Sat, 2019-09-07 (All day)
OCT #6 Race Sun, 2019-09-08 (All day)
MORC DH #4 Mon, 2019-09-09 (All day)
OCT #7 Race Sun, 2019-09-15 (All day)
OCT if needed Sun, 2019-09-22 (All day)